Psalm 16:11 (Take Two)

You make known to me the path of life.

The LORD makes known to me the path of life.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
makes known to me the path of life.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me the path of life.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me and uncovers for me
the path of life.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me, uncovers for me,
and allows me to presently see the path of life.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me, uncovers for me,
and allows me to presently see the one and only
path of life.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me, uncovers for me,
and allows me to presently see the one and only
way, road, and course of life.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me, uncovers for me,
and allows me to presently see the one and only
way, road, and course that gives me life
and that results in life.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me, uncovers for me,
and allows me to presently see the one and only
way, road, and course that gives me life
and that results in life:
my fullness of joy and pleasure forevermore at the right hand of God.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me, uncovers for me,
and allows me to presently see the one and only
way, road, and course that ends in my infinite and eternal joy.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me, uncovers for me,
and allows me to presently see the one and only
road that ends in my infinite and eternal joy.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me, uncovers for me,
and allows me to presently see the road
that ends in my infinite and eternal joy.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
continuously reveals to me the road
that ends in my infinite and eternal joy.

The LORD, the Almighty Maker of heaven and earth,
reveals to me the road
that ends in my infinite and eternal joy.

The LORD reveals to me the road that ends in my infinite and eternal joy.

You reveal to me the road that ends in my infinite and eternal joy.

One thought on “Psalm 16:11 (Take Two)

  1. After a long day, I really needed that.
    God is so good.
    I am thankful that he has given you the gift of writing. It is such a blessing.

Let me hear your thoughts

